총 41개의 검증된 이용 후기를 기반으로 한 평점

1.9 (5점 만점)
25% 추천 여행객 비율
2.0 객실의 청결도
2.2 서비스 및 직원
2.0 객실의 편안함
1.8 호텔 상태
익스피디아의 검증된 이용 후기
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성 거주지: US

The staff was rude, the room was DISGUSTING,FILTHY

게시일: 2016. 12. 5 , Expedia
긍정적: I liked nothing about this hotel. I'm not sure what you want me to say. The hotel was filthy and the office staff was rude. There is nothing I can say
부정적: The person in the office was rude from the start, a smart aleck from the time I called to let him know we would be late to the time we checked in!
위치: Located on Transit Rd, shopping...
The staff was rude, the room was horrid (and I have pictures to prove it), we would not set anything on the floor, we would not go barefoot, we used paper towels to use the knobs on the sink for fear of disease, we pulled all blankets off the bed immediately, we did no use the microwave because it was filthy and would not sit on the toilet seat to urinate! I asked for a refund so we could find a suitable hotel, but was refused. After showing pictures to our family members they were horrified...and I called to report them after we left. Need I say more?
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 12. 7에 D.A.(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

Disgraceful

게시일: 2016. 11. 17 , Hotels
The worker who checked me in basically racial profiled the person i was with, saying you look like someone that was here last night and must leave property, but after looking at id left us alone. I was super offended by this especially how bad of condition the room was. I would recommend not to ever go there and the price is way too high ($20 would have been more reasonable for the condition).
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 11. 20에 General Manager(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Roll up another BLUNT, you were on camera
3점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

게시일: 2016. 11. 14 , Hotels
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 11. 16에 General Manager(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

게시일: 2016. 10. 30 , Hotels
Run down, smelled bad, and pillows like rocks. Not worth what they are charging.
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 11. 1에 General Manager(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성 거주지: SAVANNAH GA

HORRIBLE!

게시일: 2016. 9. 26 , Expedia
긍정적: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
부정적: DESTROY THE PLACE AND RE-BUILD! CAN NOT DESCRIBE HOW NASTY THIS PLACE WAS!
ALL OTHER HOTELS WERE BOOKED SINCE THE BILLS WERE PLAYING IN TOWN. ONLY ROOM IN BUFFALO THAT HAD A SINGLE ROOM. THOUGHT HOW BAD CAN IT REALLY BE?! SURPRISE.....THIS PLACE WAS WORSE THAN I WOULD HAVE EVER THOUGHT!
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 9. 30에 D.A.(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

Dirty Pink

게시일: 2016. 9. 22 , Hotels
Dirty, blanket had burn holes, some kind of stain on it, which appeared to be feces. The headboard was so stained we had to sleep 2 feet down the bed so we would not touch the headboard. It is what it is. It's cheap, you get what you pay for. We just will never stay there again. I'll pay a few extra bucks for the nicer hotels in the area
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 9. 24에 General Manager(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

게시일: 2016. 9. 8 , Hotels
Overall it wasn't bad - but the staff was VERY inhospitable..!!
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 9. 9에 General Manager(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

Honest review

게시일: 2016. 9. 6 , Hotels
Bed: worst thing ever. The mattress felt overused and old. The next morning we woke up with bites everywhere. Very itchy. The bites got bigger as the day progressed. We had two nights booked so I bought a disinfectant spray and used it in the bed the second night. I don't think it improved it. Nobody was in the lobby to complain to at the time, so we did at the time of checked out. Service: inexistent. The first day the guy was nice and gave us some recommendations of places to go. The second night, when the bites happened, nobody was at the lobby to attend us. At check out, he was unapologetic about our bites, and he said that those weren't bed bugs bites, but spider bites. He made it sound like we should be glad for it. He said the rate was nonrefundable and that he couldn't do anything for us. Location: bad. 45 minutes to Niagara Falls and 25 to downtown Buffalo. The area it's not awful, but it is not great. It is dark and solitary Bathroom: as expected. Not dirty. Good water pressure and temperature Room: the carpet was dirty. I didn't feel comfortable walking bare foot in there. The air conditioner didn't cool enough. The heater worked as expected (I turned it on by mistake). In general the temperature was ok because it wasn't hot outside. Bad experience overall. I would not recommend or come back to this place ever. The price was 80/night, which for the quality of this place is overpriced
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 9. 8에 General Manager(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성 거주지: Oklahoma

Spend a few more dollars and go elsewhere.

게시일: 2016. 8. 31 , Expedia
긍정적: Parking. The name.
부정적: Blankets, paint, a/c units, tv's
위치: Niagara Falls is nearby so there are diving opportunities.
Had 2 rooms. The cloth headboards were filthy in both. The a/c in one was on it's last leg, I was lucky I brought a fan. The blankets need replaced. Great parking. The bathrooms seemed clean and smelled of bleach. The sheets seemed clean and were very white.
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 8. 31에 D.A.(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2점(5점 만점)
작성자: Diane

게시일: 2016. 8. 30 , Hotels
The room was pretty dusty.. the bathroom was awkward- however the gentleman at the desk was very helpful in helping us find our destination. It would have been nice if you could have gotten a cup of coffee at the desk in the morning since you had to drive otherwise. Price was right
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 9. 1에 General Manager(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.