총 46개의 검증된 이용 후기를 기반으로 한 평점

1.8 (5점 만점)
18% 추천 여행객 비율
1.9 객실의 청결도
2.1 서비스 및 직원
1.9 객실의 편안함
1.7 호텔 상태
익스피디아의 검증된 이용 후기
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

worst hotel. not worth the money

게시일: 2017. 8. 28 , Expedia
긍정적: nothing
부정적: everything
위치: not safe
kindly avoid the hotel at all cost. you will regret it if you book it.
호텔 관리의 의견
2017. 9. 1에 D.A.(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for staying with us.
2점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

not good

게시일: 2017. 7. 19 , Expedia
긍정적: nothing
asked for wake up call never got asked to stay extra day was told to call after 12 was not handy cap accesable carpet on front entrance was wet screen door would not stay open when stopper was put on
호텔 관리의 의견
2017. 7. 26에 D.A.(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성 거주지: Mississauga, Canada

게시일: 2017. 7. 4 , Expedia
긍정적: I try to recall.
부정적: That list could be so long.
위치: I came to see Buffalo downtown and should've stayed there. Because public transit didn't really work that weekend. Finally bedbugs spoiled my mood.
Bedbugs. I wish I didn't import them to Canada. Just 1 night stay gives me a hope.
호텔 관리의 의견
2017. 7. 8에 D.A.(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

Nasty!!

게시일: 2017. 7. 4 , Expedia
The room was dirty and stinky. My sons went to get the wifi password for the hotel and when they were asking for the password he told them they couldn't have the password and told them to leave the property. They told me so I believed it was because he didn't know they were guests so I gave them the receipt for them to go ask again and when they came in he told them to get out. He later came with another man saying my sons were playing around. He asked my son if he knew english and if they knew what a curfew was and told to my son go to your room. I inmediatly left the hotel. This is not the way you treat a customer. Stay away from this garbage hotel.
호텔 관리의 의견
2017. 7. 8에 D.A.(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

Horrible took my money for no reaason

게시일: 2017. 4. 18 , Orbitz
By mistakely we booked on the wrong date. But we have figured out when we got there. My boyfriend paid extra money in order to prepond that date and made him to do some paperwork for that. Today, almost after three weeks they again took out money for the day that we have not stayed and we have booked mistakely. We did fixed the problems before and paid extra. Such a terrible place also motel is too old. Rarely there's a toilet paper in toilet.
호텔 관리의 의견
2017. 4. 27에 D.A.(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성 거주지: US

The staff was rude, the room was DISGUSTING,FILTHY

게시일: 2016. 12. 5 , Expedia
긍정적: I liked nothing about this hotel. I'm not sure what you want me to say. The hotel was filthy and the office staff was rude. There is nothing I can say
부정적: The person in the office was rude from the start, a smart aleck from the time I called to let him know we would be late to the time we checked in!
위치: Located on Transit Rd, shopping...
The staff was rude, the room was horrid (and I have pictures to prove it), we would not set anything on the floor, we would not go barefoot, we used paper towels to use the knobs on the sink for fear of disease, we pulled all blankets off the bed immediately, we did no use the microwave because it was filthy and would not sit on the toilet seat to urinate! I asked for a refund so we could find a suitable hotel, but was refused. After showing pictures to our family members they were horrified...and I called to report them after we left. Need I say more?
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 12. 7에 D.A.(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

Disgraceful

게시일: 2016. 11. 17 , Hotels
The worker who checked me in basically racial profiled the person i was with, saying you look like someone that was here last night and must leave property, but after looking at id left us alone. I was super offended by this especially how bad of condition the room was. I would recommend not to ever go there and the price is way too high ($20 would have been more reasonable for the condition).
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 11. 20에 General Manager(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Roll up another BLUNT, you were on camera
3점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

게시일: 2016. 11. 14 , Hotels
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 11. 16에 General Manager(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성

게시일: 2016. 10. 30 , Hotels
Run down, smelled bad, and pillows like rocks. Not worth what they are charging.
호텔 관리의 의견
2016. 11. 1에 General Manager(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.
1점(5점 만점)
검증된 여행객이 작성 거주지: SAVANNAH GA

HORRIBLE!

게시일: 2016. 9. 26 , Expedia
긍정적: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
부정적: DESTROY THE PLACE AND RE-BUILD! CAN NOT DESCRIBE HOW NASTY THIS PLACE WAS!
ALL OTHER HOTELS WERE BOOKED SINCE THE BILLS WERE PLAYING IN TOWN. ONLY ROOM IN BUFFALO THAT HAD A SINGLE ROOM. THOUGHT HOW BAD CAN IT REALLY BE?! SURPRISE.....THIS PLACE WAS WORSE THAN I WOULD HAVE EVER THOUGHT!
호텔 관리의 의견
2017. 6. 26에 D.A.(호텔 관리)에 의해 작성
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.