Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2019
The room could have been cleaner & the noise from the planes was horrible! No chairs on balcony to enjoy the ocean view. The food at pub, cafe, and buffet were warm, at best, not hot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Caldwell, NJ

Posted Jan 4, 2019
I usually don’t write reviews, but this time I will make an exception. I spent 2 weeks in South Korea with my sisters for vacation. We went to various places\locations and stayed at different hotels. This was one of the hotels that we stayed, and I loved it. There were 4 people (Joe Dong Hyuk, Sunyoung, E J Park, and Boram Lee) that went beyond their responsibility to make us feel welcome. I truly appreciate their effort as there is nothing like feeling welcome and have someone that you can count on in a foreign country. Thank to each of my new 4 friends!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2019
Near by airport and nice view and good staffs and good facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 17, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel is huge & the ambiance is good when the piano was played. Food is also easy to get with the bakery in the building & a Muslim-friendly restaurant just opposite the hotel. The only thing should be improved is the wifi. I think the connection is always unstable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2018
The concierge people are very friendly and helpful. My girlfriend forgot her phone in the cab. The lady concierge traced the cab and we were able to retrieve her cellphone in a few hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, good service, friendly atmosphere, beautiful location, a number of restaurants nearby. An excellent choice for family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2018 on Hotels
Fantastic stay at Ramada for 2 nights. Staffs were friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, USA

Posted Nov 17, 2018
Very clean, spacious room!!! I'd like to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florido, USA

Posted Nov 16, 2018
Excellent hotel. Stayed 6 nights. If I return again to Jeju, will stay here no doubt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

Posted Nov 15, 2018
Hotel is near to airport... can be quite nosy inside the hotel room.