대표 사진

프레스트윅 올드 코스 호텔 여행 후기

3 out of 5
프레스트윅 올드 코스 호텔7 Links Road, Prestwick, Scotland

3.6/5 좋아요

3535개 실제 이용 고객 후기
청결 상태
3.9/5
청결 상태 78%
직원 및 서비스
4.1/5
직원 및 서비스 82%
편의 시설/서비스
0.0/5
편의 시설/서비스 0%
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설
3.3/5
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설 65%

3/5 괜찮아요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2017년 11월에 2박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 객실의 편안함

typical out of season old hotel

Concierge couldn’t have been more helpful. Very good breakfast. Served its purpose. Do not recommend as people’s expections differ.
2017년 11월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Good hotel looking over the golf course

Good stay. Nice room looking over the golf course
2017년 9월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Could have had 2 pillows each instead one bit over all ok
2017년 8월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

rapport qualité prix sympa

apres une arrivée tardive nus avons manger en ville dans un bar super sympa juste qu"a 21h mon fils de14 ans devait être dehors .
2017년 8월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Only 1 night

We spend only 10h, and all were ok. Good and quick welcome at 00:00, and nice breakfast.
2017년 7월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 객실의 편안함

Nice place but getting old . Great for one night

We booked late and arrived late so it was a bed and away early in the morning . Perfect for that
2017년 7월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 객실의 편안함

Charming

It's a charming hotel and the staff is great. Only 100 meters to the train station - perfect!
2017년 6월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2017년 5월에 1박 숙박함
0

2/5 별로예요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Unhappy guest

The guest house needs a large input of money to bring it up to a reasonable standard. Very dated with a tv the size of an iPad.
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Beds were on the softer side.
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Very pleasant, lovely staff

Nice, clean, could do with a stronger shower but adequate. Very friendly, helpful staff with a nice smile and attentive. Got a tray of breakfast ready night before as early flight
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스
Sad face Icon별로예요: 객실의 편안함

period hotel oldy worldly charm.

The hotel was very nice and the staff pleasant. only breakfast provided
0

2/5 별로예요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

fairly expensive, yet very cheap hotel. poor check in experience, having to wait around for 15 minutes for someone who could do it. no one else waiting.
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Historic Golfing Hotel, Prestwick

Very good. A little quiet but expected at this time of year.
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스, 객실의 편안함

Great for golfers

Staff were really friendly and the breakfast was great , it could do with a freshen up though .
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 객실의 편안함

Golf buddies should love this place

We enjoyed our time at the hotel. Its proximity to the train station, shops, buses, beach and, of course, a Golf Course, was a huge benefit. The ambiance of the bar and lounge was lovely and relaxing and really suits gatherings of golfers and others for end of day drinks etc. Yes, the hotel is older than modern hotels but it had a charm about it that made it desirable if a return visit to Prestwick was on the cards.
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

relaxing enjoyable stay handy for both beach and busy town centre perfect location
2

3/5 괜찮아요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Room was cold. Shower did not work properly. Wifi intermittent
3

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 객실의 편안함

Personal touch in Prestwick

Antoine and his beautiful wife could not have been kinder. From the moment we arrived there was a feeling of being right at home! I asked to see the room first to see if it was acceptable, and instead of being treated poorly, Antoine said he liked people like us, wanting to see the room first to view the amenities before becoming a disgruntled guest. The room was clean and the only thing missing was a hairdryer, which was at our door almost immediately . He made reservations for us at a wonderful restaurant within walking distance, but we were late and he actually left the front desk and drove us to the restaurant himself so that we would not lose a primo spot at this very busy venue. Cannot say enough Thank you’s to our wonderful hosts . Alan and Jodi
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Family wedding overnight stay

We were staying over for a wedding and had a triple room. The room was lovely and well worth the money. We had no complaints at all. Our room looked over the golf course and on the ground floor. Peaceful nights sleep which was great after a hectic day. Would definitely stay there again. We paid £75 for a triple room.
0

2/5 별로예요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Shower let down!

Clean room and good size. Good breakfast too. Main problem was the shower. It was un-usable and I'm pretty sure management knew about this. Either scolding water or freezing cold. Totally useless. Disappointing because otherwise the hotel was just what I was looking for.
1

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Good stay

Good
1

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스

Great service

Great little place! Near to golf course, train station and one stop from Glasgow Prestwick airport! Friendly manager who couldn't do enough to make your stay a good one! Wifi good and breakfast good too! Only downside was room was a bit dated and bed slightly uncomfy! But for the cost of a night it was good!
2

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 객실의 편안함

Handy for Airport

Hotel very basic, more like B&B, but really convenient for Airport.
6

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Great Staff, Location, and Breakfast

Perfect size room for a family of four, great views, and amazing home cooked breakfast. Thanks Mr. Anthony for all your help.
4

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스
Sad face Icon별로예요: 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Prestwick convenient hotel

This location good for an overnight or if flying from Prestwick
0

2/5 별로예요

A decent enough hotel for an overnight stay

Hotel was overbooked so we had to stay in what seemed like a spare room out the back garden as it wasn't attached to the main hotel. Clean enough but the carpet was covered in stains and wasn't worth the money we had paid for it. However we did get a complimentary breakfast for our troubles which was very good.
2

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Excellent accomodation

A bargain for us to stay before catching our flight to warsaw the next day. The gentleman/owner of the hotel was very pleasant, helpful and breakfast was perfect also!! Highly recommended!!!
2

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Close to where we needed to be, staff really helpf

Nice views, welcome and 3 minutes walk from rail station. Lovely scottish breakfast, we will return.
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Functional

We had a room for 3 people for a very short stay due to a late flight. Staff was friendly on check in (not present for our very early check out). The room was fine for a quick overnight. They put us in a different building a couple doors down. The room was spacious, and had some very neat architectural features, but is a 2 star hotel (fairly run down and not at all updated). Room was clean and had very easy access to the train station (had to take a cab from the airport). Shower had no water pressure.
2

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스

An excellent service experience, very friendly.

If visiting Prestwick to play golf you cannot beat the location, the clubhouse for the Old Course is directly across the street. They have an excellent hot breakfast prepared for you included in the rate, and the pub onsite is comfortable and very reasonably priced. I intend to return to Prestwick and will stay there again. I had an outstanding service experience where the staff went far out of their way to help me, and when I asked why they would go so such lengths they said they were in the hospitality business and wanted to make sure I had a good experience at their hotel. It does not get any better than that!
2

2/5 별로예요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설
Sad face Icon별로예요: 객실의 편안함

2

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 객실의 편안함

2