대표 사진

셜리 하이츠 호텔 여행 후기

3 out of 5
셜리 하이츠 호텔114 Coronation Street, Blackpool, England

4.9/5 최고예요

1616개 실제 이용 고객 후기
청결 상태
4.9/5
청결 상태 98%
직원 및 서비스
4.9/5
직원 및 서비스 98%
편의 시설/서비스
5.0/5
편의 시설/서비스 100%
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설
4.9/5
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설 98%

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2019년 11월에 2박 숙박함
0
Shirley Heights hotel
Thank you for your great review. Derek and Amanda.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Blackpool is excellent value for a weekend away !

This is an excellent place to stay, very clean and comfortable and the owners so very friendly and helpful and breakfast was also excellent !
2019년 10월에 2박 숙박함
0
Derek
Thank you Terance for your review, great that you enjoyed your stay with us. Derek and Amanda.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Traveling with my daughter

2019년 8월에 5박 숙박함
0
Derek
Thank you for your great review, & thank you for booking in with us at Shirley Heights. Best wishes to you & your daughter & good luck with the dancing. Derek & Amanda.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Lovely time at Shirley Heighs Blackpool

We had a lovely time at the Shirley Heights the Hosts made us feel very welcome all through the holiday and recommended a club walking distance from the bed and breakfast that we enjoyed the entertainment and bingo we were walking distance from both town centre and sea front and would definitely return and highly recommend
2019년 7월에 3박 숙박함
0
Derek
Thanks for your great review, really nice to meet you & would love to welcome you back. Thanks again , Derek & Amanda.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2019년 6월에 3박 숙박함
0
Shirley Heights hotel
Thank you for you review,& hope to welcome you back to Shirley Heights in the future. Amanda & Derek

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Friendly owners of property provided a comfortable and clean room. The breakfast was delicious.
2019년 6월에 2박 숙박함
0
.
Thank you, glad you enjoyed your stay. Derek & Amanda

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Perfect location for walking to all central attractions. On arrival we were shown to our family room, it was perfect- clean & warm. Safe parking just around the corner & our host also took us there! Lovely breakfast, would recommend if you want a home from home stay.
2018년 11월에 1박 숙박함
0
Graham
Thank you very much Shirley, we are pleased everything was good, we hope to see you next time your visiting Blackpool,

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Nice warm room and friendly staff

Nice hotel
2017년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0
Thank you very much Christine, we are pleased everything was alright for you, Graham

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Great hotel. Clean comfortable

We were welcomed on arrival. The room was clean &comfortable. The owners were helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great. Definitely will be booking again
2017년 10월에 2박 숙박함
0
Graham
Thank you Karen, we are pleased everything was alright for you and look forward to seeing you again.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

5/5 Toppbetyg

Ett underbart litet familjehotell med mycket charmig personlig prägel. Det första jag såg var heltäckande mattor och gjorde mig lite orolig då jag är allergiker. Men jag hade inte skäl till oro för allt var verkligen spotless rent. Gordon och Andy är jättetrevliga och dessutom älskade jag Andy's stekta ägg till frukost. Nästan som halvpocherade, yummy! Vårt rum (No 3) var ett dubbelrum ensuite, som även det var super-rent. Sängen var mycket skön och vattnet i den lilla duschen höll jämn värme. Hotellet ligger centralt på en lugn gata. Garanterat prisvärt. Om vi besöker Blackpool igen, vet vi var vi kommer att bo. :) Thank you Gordon and Andy for excellent service.
2017년 10월에 4박 숙박함
0
Thank you very much Anna, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and very much hope to see you again in future, Graham

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Nice hotel well situated for attractions

Family of 4 for quiet weekend away was very warm welcome they were also good with our youngest son who is a bit of a character lol place was very clean and pleasing to look at we had a great stay and will be booking again when we head to Blackpool
2017년 9월에 2박 숙박함
0
Graham
Thank you very much Lindsay, we hope to see you again in the near future

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2017년 9월에 1박 숙박함
0
Thank you, we are pleased everything was ok for you

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Good location and friendly people.

Couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. Easy to get to promenade and nightlife and quiet area at night. The people who run Shirley Heights were very pleasant and most informative and helpful. They also do a very good breakfast which is included in the price. We shall definitely be returning and informed them so.
2017년 9월에 2박 숙박함
0
Graham
Thank you very much Veronica, we are pleased you enjoyed yourselves and look forward to seeing you again.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Very friendly
2017년 7월에 1박 숙박함
0
Thanks David we are pleased everything was ok for you and hope to see you again soon, Graham

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Great place to stay,warm and friendly welcome
2017년 7월에 1박 숙박함
0
Thank you Craig, pleased everything was alright for you, hope to see you again soon Graham

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Love hotel would definitely stay again, in a great location too.
0