대표 사진

클럽 히말라야, 바이 에이스 호텔스 여행 후기

4 out of 5

4.1/5 매우 좋아요

140140개 실제 이용 고객 후기
청결 상태
4.3/5
청결 상태 86%
직원 및 서비스
4.1/5
직원 및 서비스 82%
편의 시설/서비스
4.1/5
편의 시설/서비스 82%
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설
4.0/5
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설 80%

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2020년 1월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Sarumi, Thank you for choosing to stay with Club Himalaya by ACE Hotels, Nagarkot. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

THE MOUNTAIN VIEW FOOD CLEAN FRIENDLY STAFFS QUIET
2020년 1월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Sarumi, Thank you for choosing to stay with Club Himalaya by ACE Hotels, Nagarkot and for sharing your appreciation with us. We are pleased to read your positive comments about our rooms, the food served in our restaurants and the friendliness and assistance of our staff. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

great view

Wonderful stay with good view and nice environment. Sitting on the balcony and having a afternoon tea was a relaxing and recharging time.
2019년 12월에 2박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Alice,, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback and for choosing to stay at Club Himalaya By Ace Hotels, Nagarkot. It is very pleasing to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the Hotel and its facilities. We eagerly await the opportunity of welcoming you once again to Club Himalaya By Ace Hotels, Nagarkot

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Alice,, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback and for choosing to stay at Club Himalaya By Ace Hotels, Nagarkot. It is very pleasing to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the Hotel and its facilities. We eagerly await the opportunity of welcoming you once again to Club Himalaya By Ace Hotels, Nagarkot

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

部屋からの眺め最高!

ホテルについては、朝の太陽と山とナガルコットの景色は抜群でした。寒い中1時間近く眺めていました。また、設備についても、室温の調整、便所の水の勢い、シャワーの勢い、またバスタブにお湯が溜めれたので、5日ぶりにお風呂につかった。また、コーヒーも濃くて美味しかった。最後の一晩としては居心地が良かった。 しかし、ホテルズドットコムのホームページの掲載内容については非常に憤慨している。ホテルと揉めた形になってしまった、内容は、空港への送迎についてで、ホームページでは、空港の送迎あり。となっていて、有料となる場合もあるとなっていたので、高級ホテルなので送迎がついて当たり前と思ってしまった。それなら、有料と明記すべきである。また、送迎の詳細の内容も送迎は45ルビーとなっていたのに、実は45ドル。往復で1万円を超えるなら、宿泊自体を考えていたはずです。すぐに内容を変更して欲しい。私のような人を増やさないためにも!
2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Alice,, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback and for choosing to stay at Club Himalaya By Ace Hotels, Nagarkot. It is very pleasing to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the Hotel and its facilities. We eagerly await the opportunity of welcoming you once again to Club Himalaya By Ace Hotels, Nagarkot

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Worth it

One of the three best hotels in this area .. great services and location.
2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback and for choosing to stay at Club Himalaya By Ace Hotels, Nagarkot. It is very pleasing to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the Hotel and its facilities. We eagerly await the opportunity of welcoming you once again to Hotel Ambassador By Ace Hotels.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Great, safe place

Lovely people, lovely place. Lots of small family-run food shacks and restaurants nearby in case you want to lower food costs. I went as a solo woman traveler and had zero issues
2019년 12월에 2박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Guest,, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback and for choosing to stay at Club Himalaya By Ace Hotels, Nagarkot. It is very pleasing to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the Hotel and its facilities. Indeed, I couldn't agree more with you regarding our staff who we proudly call our Ambassadors. I have passed on your comments to team who are equally delighted to hear from you and express their sincere gratitude for your feedback. We eagerly await the opportunity of welcoming you once again to Club Himalaya By Ace Hotels.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Beautiful resort style hotel. Food was excellent and huge breakfast selection. Stayed in room 411 and probably had the nicest view of the Himalayas I've ever seen. Sunrise was spectacular. Spend the extra few dollars and stay at this hotel. You'll be pampered and very worth it.
2019년 11월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in not too distant future.

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 객실의 편안함

2019년 11월에 2박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Katelyn, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcome you back.

3/5 괜찮아요

2019년 10월에 2박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Fantastic vacation

2019년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. Glad to know that you had great time and vacations with us. We look forward to welcome you again.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스

雨が続きヒマラヤ山脈は見えなかったけど、奇跡的に雲海に浮かぶ朝日を見ることができました。素晴らしい景色でした。感動!
2019년 9월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcome you again at Club Himalaya, Nagarkot.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

部屋から早大な眺め

部屋からサンライズ、ヒマラヤを眺めることができてよかったです。 カトマンズからも簡単にアクセスできるのもよいです。
2019년 8월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying us. We look forward to welcome you again at Club Himalaya by ACE Hotels, Nagarkot. Kind Regards

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스

Like Beautiful Mountain View Don’t like that they don’t have elevators and need renovation in different areas
2019년 8월에 4박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying us. Renovation is going on at present and we are sure you will enjoy our new renovated rooms on your next visit. We look forward to welcome you again at Club Himalaya by ACE Hotels, Nagarkot. Kind Regards

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

This was my fourth visit to Club Himalaya. Beautiful hotel. Lovely room in new section, super friendly helpful staff, great food and even though it was cloudy this time of year the feeling on the roof top is beautiful . When it’s clear the views of the Himalayas at sunrise are amazing. Highly recommend Club Himalaya hotel and will definitely return.
2019년 8월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your continued patronage towards Club Himalaya, Nagarkot. Your kind words keeps us all motivated. We look forward to welcome you at Club Himalaya, Nagarkot.

5/5 훌륭해요

2019년 6월에 2박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

良いホテルです。ネパールの田舎町というイメージのナガルコットにこんなホテルがあるのはびっくりです。 5月の為靄がかかって終日ヒマラヤは見れなかったですが部屋からの眺望も素晴らしいです。 空気が澄んでいれば満点の星空も観れるでしょう。 部屋自体も綺麗でリゾート感があり、水周りも清潔で良かったです。 朝ごはんも美味しかったし、ここに泊まって良かったです。 日本人的に見て問題があるとすれば、部屋の防音性能がイマイチなので上層階で椅子を引きずったりしてると響く時がありました。でもネパール建築なのでそこまで求めるのは酷です。
2019년 5월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back at Club Himalaya by ACE Hotels, Nagarkot

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Beautiful experience

Club Himalaya is a gorgeous hotel tucked away in Nagarkot, Nepal. The views of the Himalayian mountains are breathtaking and the service and attention to detail is the best I experienced while visiting Nepal. I’m looking forward to my next visit!
2019년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Jessica, It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Club Himalaya, Nagarkot and we thank you for taking the time to share your compliments. I am truly delighted that you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your visit and that our ambassadors ensured you were well taken care of. We are humbled by your gracious compliments and are pleased to note just how special your visit was. Your feedback is most gratifying as it is our endeavor to ensure that our guests have memorable experiences each time they visit with us. My team assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and hope that Club Himalaya, Nagarkot remains your preferred hotel on all your future visits to Nepal. We have Hotel Ambassador by ACE Hotel in Kathmandu which you must try whenever you are in Kathmandu. Looking forward to welcome you again.

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스

2019년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcome you again at Club Himalaya by ACE Hotels.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Very impressive environment and very helpful staff. welcome tea and all views almost every corner
2019년 1월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Guest, It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Club Himalaya, Nagarkot and we thank you for taking the time to share your compliments. I am truly delighted that you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your visit and that our ambassadors ensured you were well taken care of. We are humbled by your gracious compliments and are pleased to note just how special your visit was. Your feedback is most gratifying as it is our endeavor to ensure that our guests have memorable experiences each time they visit with us. My team assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and hope that Club Himalaya, Nagarkot remains your preferred hotel on all your future visits to Nepal. We have Hotel Ambassador by ACE Hotel in Kathmandu which you must try whenever you are in Kathmandu. Looking forward to welcome you again.

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 1월에 2박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcome you back.

3/5 괜찮아요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

運よく山が見れましたが、みえなければ、なにもやることはありません。
2018년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Nice place

We stayed here with our kids and had a pretty good time. The hotel is nice, the food was acceptable but not great and the staff were very nice. The negatives are there is not that much to do besides walking around the area on the local roads and relaxing. Also, don't necessarily expect to see much of the famous mountain views unless you get lucky on the weather and haze.
2018년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Nice hotel, good food. Could make spa / massage schedules more accessible for people on trekking tours. Too bad the mountains couldn’t be seen due to clouds!
2018년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Peaceful

Lovely area, excellent for hiking, good food and great employees.
2018년 9월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Vista incrível!

Quarto espaçoso,limpo,confortável e com uma vista incrível! Café da manhã e restaurante muito bom! Ótimo para relaxar
2018년 7월에 1박 숙박함
0
Team Club Himalaya
Thank you for your appreciation. We look forward to welcome you again.

4/5 좋아요

The hotel is located in the good location. The staff are helpful and friendly. They serve good breakfast. However, the rooms we stayed had cigarette smell although we booked a non-smoking room. Lastly, the rooms we stayed had many leeches. Some of them were found inside our shoes which is totally unacceptable.
2018년 6월에 3박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스, 객실의 편안함

2018년 5월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Perfect place for sunset and sunrise

Perfect place to stay and see uninterrupted views of sunset and sunrise. Sunrise is visible from room itself. Food is good too.
2018년 5월에 1박 숙박함
0
Guest Relations Officer
Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon.

3/5 괜찮아요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 청결 상태, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Overall 3 star

Hotel more like 3 star Pool water did not look clean Staff is nice and polite
0
Prabesh Shrestha
Dear Valued Guest, Namaste & Greetings from Club Himalaya, by ACE Hotels!! Thank you for your valuable review of your stay at our hotel. Your review is of paramount value to us. We will make sure that we improve our services and facilities to achieve maximum satisfaction to our potential customers. Thank you once again.

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 객실의 편안함
Sad face Icon별로예요: 직원 및 서비스

Nice view

The hotel is ok, a bit too pricey in comparison to other hotels in the area. Room was new and comfortable with pretty view. However the service is not up to the standards ,training is needed
0
Prabesh Shrestha
Dear Valued Guest, Namaste & Greetings from Club Himalaya, by ACE Hotels!! Thank you for your valuable review of your stay at our hotel. Your review is of paramount value to us. We will make sure that we improve our services and facilities to achieve maximum satisfaction to our potential customers. Thank you once again.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

AMAZING HOTEL

Amazing location, great rooms, friendly staff. Very peaceful after Kathmandu. Sadly we were unable to see the view of the mountains due to seasonal haze, you can't change nature!
2018년 3월에 1박 숙박함
0
Prabesh Shrestha
Dear Valued Guest, Namaste & Greetings from Club Himalaya, by ACE Hotels!! Thank you for taking out time to write us your valuable review of your stay at our hotel. Your review is of paramount value to us. We will make sure that we improve our services and facilities to achieve maximum satisfaction to our potential customers. Thank you once again.

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Hotel is OK, but....

Hotel room and location is quite good, but there were some disappointed points. Good points - room is clean and comfortable - good access to local restaurants - good to see Himalaya if atmosphere is clear Negative points - We booked SPA at 6pm on next day, but staff had been backed home when we go there at reserved time. - we stayed three nights, I expected beautiful Himalaya view. But Himalaya was hidden due to terrible air pollution almost always. We were able to see it only in few hours.
2018년 2월에 3박 숙박함
0
Prabesh Shrestha
Dear Valued Guest, Namaste & Greetings from Club Himalaya, by ACE Hotels!! Thank you for your valuable review of your stay at our hotel. We are extremely sorry for the inconveniences you had to face during your stay with us. The weather and pollution is out of our control and we cannot do anything about it even if we wanted to do something. We will make sure that we improve our services and facilities to achieve maximum satisfaction to you on your future visit and our potential customers. Thank you once again.

3/5 괜찮아요

普通に快適

ネパールでこの値段であれば、快適で当然。 ただし、段差が多いため、足腰に自信がない方には不向き。 もちろん、部屋の場所を指定することである程度は段差と距離を少なくすることは可能です。 朝食については、期待外れでした。
2018년 1월에 1박 숙박함
0
Prabesh Shrestha
Dear Valued Guest, Namaste & Greetings from Club Himalaya, by ACE Hotels!! Thank you for your valuable review of your stay at our hotel. Your review is of paramount value to us. We will make sure that we improve our services and facilities to achieve maximum satisfaction to our potential customers. Thank you once again.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

非常に快適 景色最高

タメル地区から車で約2時間、HISカトマンズ支店にお願いし、タメル→ホテル→空港の往復送迎貸切チャーターで160USDでした。全く舗装されていない穴ぼこダラけのガッタンガッタン山道を走るので、四駆車をリクエストして行く事をオススメします。タクシーやバンだと、偉い目にあう事でしょう。到着すれば天国です。ナガルコット1番の高級リゾートホテルだけあり、部屋は広々清潔、寝心地良いベッド、WiFiサクサク快適、シャワーは若干水圧が弱いものの熱々のお湯がすぐ出ます。トイレはピストル式ウォシュレット完備です。レストランの食事も美味しいです。このホテルの売りでもある、目の前に広がるヒマラヤ山脈は部屋のバルコニーや屋上から一望でき、今回宿泊目的だった元旦の御来光もばっちり拝む事ができ、景色最高でした!文句の付け所無し、大満足!オススメします!
2017년 12월에 2박 숙박함
0
Prabesh Shrestha
Dear Valued Guest, Namaste & Greetings from Club Himalaya, by ACE Hotels!! Thank you for your valuable review of your stay at our hotel. Your review is of paramount value to us. We will make sure that we improve our services and facilities to achieve maximum satisfaction to our potential customers. Thank you once again.

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 객실의 편안함

Great hospitality

The overall experience was awesome.The hotel staffs were superb.
2017년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0
Prabesh Shrestha
Dear Valued Guest, Namaste & Greetings from Club Himalaya, by ACE Hotels!! Thank you for your valuable review of your stay at our hotel. Your review is of paramount value to us. We will make sure that we improve our services and facilities to achieve maximum satisfaction to our potential customers. Thank you once again.

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

ナガルコットではここ。

ナガルコットは、ホテルはたくさんありましたが、やはり、このホテルが一番いいようです。敷地も部屋も広々していて、ゆっくりできます。
2017년 11월에 1박 숙박함
0
Prabesh Shrestha
Dear Valued Guest, Namaste & Greetings from Club Himalaya, by ACE Hotels!! Thank you for your valuable review of your stay at our hotel. Your review is of paramount value to us. We will make sure that we improve our services and facilities to achieve maximum satisfaction to our potential customers. Thank you once again.

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Amazing location for a full view of the Himalayas

The hotel is on top of a hill where you have a perfect view of the Himalayas. Our room had a huge door to ceiling glass door/window with a balcony where you can watch te beautiful view of the valley and the mountains.
2017년 10월에 1박 숙박함
1
Pam
Dear Valued Guest, Namaste & Greetings from Club Himalaya, by ACE Hotels!! Thank you for your valuable review of your stay at our hotel. Your review is of paramount value to us. We will make sure that we improve our services and facilities to achieve maximum satisfaction to our potential customers. Thank you once again.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Lovely stay

Comfortable, clean hotel in amazing setting. Wonderfully friendly and helpful front desk manager. Charming grounds and beautiful view from the terrace, nice hot tub and pool. Reflects the low-key friendliness of the Nepalese. Excellent value.
2017년 8월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

It was superb.
2017년 8월에 1박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 객실의 편안함

Hotel Club Himalaya

In the middle of nowhere, but that's the point. Terrible road up, not necessarily the point. Greeted by a lovely staff. Asked for a K/Q bed on the upper floors. "Upgraded" to twin bed room on the 4th floor directly looking at a pine tree. Very nice room however , understand lower floors are dreadful. Great views, when there is visability.
2017년 6월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Great stay, wonderful service, beds hard.

In general, this place was wonderful. The best hotel in the area. Beautiful rooms and well manicured grounds for relaxing or meditation, plus amazing views of mountains. Peaceful. The beds were almost as hard as boards, unfortunately. I used two comforters as a pad on the bed, and used another sheet and blanket to put over me, which made the bed a bit more tolerable. But a.c. was good, and quiet. The staff were just amazing. I had an incredible massage, maybe the best I ever had. Other reviews write that the food selection is small. This is true. But the food is pretty good. The wifi is surprisingly good and fast. They charge for wifi every day after the first day, and you have to get new codes - I found this to be an unnecessary hassle, and strange that you have to pay for wifi at such a nice hotel. However, the cost was only $5/day. But the staff made up for any negatives because they were wonderful. If you stay here, you must get up at sunrise and listen to the birds, even if the Himalayan range is obscured by clouds.
0

2/5 별로예요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Run down hotel with not much experience staffs

Reception very badly organized and not trained. After we check in, nobody explained to us anything about the hotel. We have to find someone to carry our luggage to to room as no lift and two buildings. ( no explanation). And, we try to go everywhere and and asking where is our room. They assumed we are already stay there for sometimes. Signboard also no clear. Staff there are always waiting to get tips. Wifi is very bad, slow and always cannot be connected. Even ask for help from the staff nobody will come to help you even we called room service, reception etc. Garden plants we can notice nobody care. Facilities all run down not properly maintained. Within our stay ( 1 night) more than 5 times of power failure. I suspect over loaded. One day, the hotel will caught in fire if not properly maintained and upgrade. Very high risk to stay. Worst than 3 Stars hotel. Not advice to stay as not worth the money you spend. Will never stay there again.
0
Pam S. Shrestha
Dear Guest,thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service my team strives to provide, and we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. We are happy to let you know that we are making many enhancements to the over-all facilities in the coming months: a new spa, villas & club rooms are in the planning. We have always been the preferred hotel in Nagarkot and the enhancements will help us remain so. Your feedback was shared with our team. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better. With warm personal regards, Pam S. Shrestha On behalf of the CH family

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Great stay at Club Himalaya !

We had an amazing stay for 2 nights at the hotel . The staff were very friendly , the room was clean and it had the best view ever . The food was also good , everything about the hotel is really nice , i totally recommend it .
2

1/5 너무 별로예요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 객실의 편안함
Sad face Icon별로예요: 직원 및 서비스

0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Nice view

You can enjoy the nice sunrise with the hotel And also all the staffs are very friendly and helpful Sure you will have a relaxing holiday in club himalaya
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Utsikten!

Perfekt hotell för att se både soluppgång och solnedgång. Hotellet har flera terrasser med bra utsikt. Men det går lika bra att bara stå på den egna balkongen eller till och med ligga i sängen och se hela skådespelet. Fantastiska SPA-behandlingar och varierad frukost. Provade aldrig middags-buffen men a la cartemenyn var jättebra.
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Great Hotel and great views

Great hotel, wonderful staff, fine restaurant, great views of snow capped mountains ! Sunrise is worth watching from the comfort of your room! Dinner buffet was great !
0

1/5 너무 별로예요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 직원 및 서비스

Poor customer services

I have booked and pre-paid the airport pick up service. I have mentioned the pick up time in the booking and send a separate email to the hotel to confirm the pick up. But the hotel never replied, I expected that there may have a chance that they would missed my pick up booking. As I had experienced similar situation before in another nepal hotel. My flight arrived on time at KTM airport and as expected, no pick up. I called the hotel, the front desk even said they cannot find my room reservation. They said they call me back in 15 mins and I requested the manager to call me back later. But they just throw my problem to a reservation officer. He cant gave me any answers if there is someone on the way or already at the airport for the pick up. I told him if no pick up, I can take taxi by myself and they just need to refund the pick up fee. He said is coming. Late pick up is due to traffic jam and ask me to wait for another 15 mins. After 15 mins, noone came. And the pick up driver called me and said he ask me to wait for 45 mins. It is clear that they didnt arranged the pick up until I call. It is unacceptable that their staff would telling lies to the customer. I refused to wait for another 45 mins and asked the officer to arrange the refund upon arrive the hotel. After arrive the hotel, non of the staff notice that issues and I have to explain to them again. Finally after a long deal they refund.The way how this hotel handle the customer is the unacceptable as a 4 star hotel
0