대표 사진

클라우드 나인 로지 여행 후기

3 out of 5
클라우드 나인 로지79/7 Soi Julladis, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 방콕

3.9/5 좋아요

136136개 실제 이용 고객 후기
청결 상태
4.0/5
청결 상태 80%
직원 및 서비스
4.1/5
직원 및 서비스 82%
편의 시설/서비스
3.9/5
편의 시설/서비스 78%
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설
3.8/5
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설 76%

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2020년 1월에 2박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

돈을 조금 더 내고 주변이 밝은곳으로 갈래요

찾기힘들고 한국의 여인숙 수준 주변이 어둡고 시장통에 잇는 느낌 아무리 싸다지만 나는 다음엔 조금 돈더내고 다른 곳 갈래요
2018년 7월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

깨끗하나 찾기 어려움

깨끗
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

시장 골목에 위치한 조용한 숙소

시장 골목에 위치해서 좀 들어와야 하지만 나름 태국고유의 모습을 가까이서 볼수 있어서 좋았고, 다른 쇼핑몰과 연결돼는 교통편도 다양하게 밀집 돼어있어서 편하게 관광할수 있었다.
2

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Kleine aber saubere und zweckmäßig eingerichtete Zimmer in ruhiger Lage im Herzen von Pratunam.Freundliches Personal.
2020년 3월에 2박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

2020년 3월에 4박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2020년 3월에 4박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

A little difficult to find because it is located in a small alleyway. As another user suggested, follow directions to Benz House on Google Maps versus directions to this lodge. Overall stay was comfortable and clean. Washer and dryer work well and is cheap to use. Breakfast was good for what they offered. If you are interested in the market nearby, it is literally not even a two minute walk away. I am a female traveling solo and it felt sketchy at first, but the area is overall safe. The latest I returned to the hotel was at 23:00 and everything was fine.
2020년 2월에 3박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

The morning girl is super cute and friendly. Very understanding when I arrived for early check-in. Free breakfast is basic but decent. Good location if you don’t have a lot of baggage or a car.
2020년 1월에 1박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us and we will keep doing our best to improve ourselves, Hope to see you again.

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Closer to the shopping mall, good for pick up for tour
2020년 1월에 4박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 객실의 편안함

Bastante receptivos e atenciosos a equipe do Hotel está de parabéns, prettivos sempre sabiam indicar os lugares certos e dicas de onde ir, como chegar e onde comer!! o único problema foi o banheiro que nao tem box nem cortinas e e súper escorregadio!!
2019년 12월에 4박 숙박함
0
Pandey
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can.We’re really sorry for the inconvenience for shower stall and curtains. We have addressed this straight away to our whole team and escalated it to the management for immediate action; to ensure that this incident is not repeated again We’d like to invite you again at our hotel and experience the improved stay. Hoping to see you soon! Kind regards, Shiva,

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태

This hotel is not bad and not good. But I think reasonable price against quality. Could be selected if you save money for your private space. Location is not so far from the station but very difficult to find because doesn’t face to a street. And shops are a few minutes walk.
2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review, we have to apologize for any inconvenience and we’ll try our best to improve it and hope to see you again.

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Don’t be deceive by the outlook, the condition of the lodge is not bad. It has a washing machine & dryer, u can use it for 20baht each. Is 5 mins walk to Platinum Fashion Mall too
2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

2/5 별로예요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

The exact location not easy to found but required helps from surrounded residents.
2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review, we have to apologize for any inconvenience and we’ll try our best to improve it and hope to see you again.

3/5 괜찮아요

Básico

Es un hotel sumamente básico para pasar la noche. Si bien es cierto que está en un lugar céntrico cerca de los mercados y malls, este hotel es muy sencillo. Es más bien un hostel con habitaciones privadas con su baño todo en un área de 6m2. El tamaño de los cuartos es sumamente pequeño, haciéndolo bastante incómodo para 2 personas. El baño es un espacio donde todo está junto, de manera que si uno se baña termina el inodoro y todo el piso mojado. A los baños les hace falta una limpieza profunda, ya que se ve el moho por todo lado. No se parece nada a las fotos. Las paredes del hotel son muy muy delgadas, todo se escucha y a la hora de dormir genera molestias. El acceso también es confuso, ya que es un callejón sin salida y no se ve el letrero. El personal es amable, pero no todos hablan inglés. Nos pieron un depósito en efectivo de 500 baths, no permiten hacerlo con tarjeta. El internet en las habitaciones si es muy bueno y rápido como de 100mb. En lo personal no voy a regresar. Antes del viaje los contacté para unas dudas y solo logré que me respondieran por la página de Facebook de ellos.
2019년 9월에 1박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review, we sincerely apologize for any convenience has caused you. We will keep doing our best to improve ourselves.

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

At the beside Benz House hotel, you need go through the Benz House hotel main entrance, go forward, left hand side then you see Cloud Nine Lodge
2019년 9월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Very cheap, but nice and clean hotel.

Nice and clean little hotel. No insects to see. Breakfast is simple, but it gives you a good start of the day. Beds are comfy, I slept 10 hours straight after arriving from abroad, wich is rare for be with bad back. AC and wifi works great, staff are friendly, polite, helpful and speak fluent english. Very cheap, very central, less than 10 minutes walk from airport train end of line station. A bit difficult to find unless you use google maps or something similar.
2019년 8월에 1박 숙박함
0
Shiva
Dear Sir , Thank you for taking time to write your comments and appreciation on Expedia. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on that your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities as well as our services. Thank you for visiting and we hope you will return soon. with kindest regards, Cloud Nine Lode

5/5 훌륭해요

2019년 8월에 4박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

4/5 좋아요

2019년 6월에 4박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

3/5 괜찮아요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 청결 상태, 객실의 편안함

Bof pas terrible

Propreté a revoir : draps et serviettes qui ont l'air lavé mais taché ! Bien placé pour les restaurants et boutiques. Beaucoup de difficulté à trouver la localisation pour un taxi. Petit-déjeuner simple. Chek out : un appel à 11h25 pour me rappeler que le chek out est à 12h00....à 11h35, plus d'électricité dans la chambre, en d'autres termes dehors ! J ai du finir ma valise dans le noir et la chaleur pensant que tout l'hôtel était concerné...he ben non, et puis gentiment le personnel me dit que j'aurai du appeler pour le dire‍️. Assez déçue !
2019년 6월에 2박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

2019년 6월에 3박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

3/5 괜찮아요

位置在市集中,晚上回酒店店街邊衛生情況差,多老鼠。房間燈光太暗,設施很殘舊。
2019년 6월에 2박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review, we have to sorry for any inconvenience and we’ll try our best to improve it.

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스

Hard like hell to find.

Hard like hell to find,,,when teying to,contact to them to figure out the place, tried the 800 number supplied by hotels.com, nobody would answer and hotels.com does not provide any info as to how to use that 800 number in thailand,,so who knows where this 800 number can be used from ? On top of that, it was night anss was raining like hell,so 2 hours in the rain to find that place. My thai girlfriend found another number and we were able to contact the hotel...we finally found it. When enter the room,,,,hummm,,,bad smell,,smells like septic thank,,,i found where the smell comes from,,,from the shower drain,,,had to keep the bathroom doors closed to stop the smell in the room. The room is ok,,,the people at the reception were very nice and hap a problem opening the tv,,,,,they came right away. So the service is good,,,but they should take care of that bad smell...i saw that comment in other hotel guests. Breakfast is ok and ambiance basic, but ok. It is dark in the room,,dark colour walls.
2019년 5월에 1박 숙박함
1
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review, we have to sorry for any inconvenience and we’ll try our best to improve it.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 5월에 3박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

The location is perfect. Walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall and I love the open air morning market. Easy to find food as well. The staff very friendly and helpful.
2019년 4월에 3박 숙박함
1
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Only stay one night as I need to catch a flight. Room was basic. Difficult to locate as the address was confusing. Property is located in a small alley between soi 17 and19. Breakfast is self-service and simple. Ok for one night stay.
2019년 4월에 1박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review, we have to sorry for any inconvenience and we’ll try our best to improve it.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Awsome place qith very friendly staff!!!

Very friendly staff... concerned about their guests very much... location is very close to indra square and pantip plaza!!! Reception was very helpfull ( specally Brother shiva ) very clean place with 24 hr front dest... very close ro seven eleven shops and local cloth marckets!!!
2019년 3월에 5박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

很好的员工服务,很亲切很友善。四周围都有小档口卖吃很方便。
2019년 3월에 4박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스
Sad face Icon별로예요: 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2019년 2월에 2박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

5/5 훌륭해요

2019년 1월에 4박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Great value for the price What makes this Lodge a 5? Simply the most helpful, genuine, and caring day staff at the front desk. Alice is worth her weight in gold.
2019년 1월에 4박 숙박함
1
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Coin sombre mais beaucoup d'activités le jour. J'ai bien aimé, je recommande cet hôtel.
2019년 1월에 3박 숙박함
1
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스

Good accomodation for the price paid. Wanted to be close to Platinum Mall and it was walking distance from here.
2019년 1월에 1박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear from our guests every time they stay with us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태

Inte alls som bilderna. Restaurangen obefintlig. Inga gemensamma utrymmen. Frukosten torftig. Stökigt område att gå igenom för att komma till hotellet. Få matställen i närheten. Bra wi-fi och rent. Enkel incheckning.
2019년 1월에 2박 숙박함
0
Hannan S.
Thank you for taking your time for the review, we have to sorry for any inconvenience and we’ll try our best to improve it.

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

For the price, absolutely no complaints. Room was clean and comfortable (a bit stylish even). Building was in a super cool area (an alley, down an alley, down an alley --- but all filled with life and shops and vendors). Walkable location with tons of street life. Staff was friendly, spoke English, and breakfast was pretty good.
2018년 11월에 3박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스

The hotel was overall like what they has advertised. So, you pretty much got what you have booked for. On that note, my single room was exactly the same one that was on the website. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only drawback would be its location as it's tucked away, and you would have to walk along the Soi with all the food street vendors. And at night, I was a bit reluctant to go out late, as the Soi was dark and who knows what might crawl out and wonder around...
2018년 11월에 2박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 객실의 편안함

Affordability and good location. Stone throw from local markets, malls and eateries.
2018년 11월에 3박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Very primely located near shopping area of Pratunam but hard to locate via GPS if driving in as hotel is in an alleyway. (Suggest for you to drop outside The Konnect Hotel, go in through the small drive thru and just turn left. Will be easier to get to!) Rooms are clean enough to stay in with that price but sound insulation not so good so you have to keep your voice down. Water pressure and temperature is okay but the water sometimes not consistently strong. Staff are helpful and can speak English well. Breakfast is included but we did not try as we just went out to eat.
2018년 11월에 2박 숙박함
1

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

It was difficult to get to the hotel if you are not familiar to the area. Dont follow the google map. My partner and I stop at Payathai BTS and walked there based on google map suggestion. It was a terrible journey. I would advise to stop at Ratchathewi BTS or Siam BTS as the road condition to the hotel is better especially when you are travel luggage. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. She can speak fluent English. The room is clean and with window. Equipped with wall attached hair dryer, TV, water heater and thermal flask. Every floor of the hotel has water dispenser. The mattress was in good condition but it was not comfortable. Maybe my partner and I are particular over mattress because our friends were very satisfied on their previous stay here.
2018년 9월에 3박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스

2018년 9월에 4박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Very comfortable

Good location, close to major shopping hubs. Also close to Erawan Shrine. Excellent staff service
2018년 8월에 7박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Nice Location

The location is right at the heart of Pratunam, very close to shopping district. You’ll just have a hard time locating it at first. The room is neat and clean, no outside noise as well.
2018년 8월에 3박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Good enough for sleep and wash up

Good enough for a place to rest and washing up during your trip.
2018년 8월에 2박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Sound proof wall quite bad.

Well the hotel itself not a big issue. Just the same level room 512 were worst. Every nite 12am they just back making noise in the room and the corridor as well. Had complain to the reception counter but no action were taken.
2018년 8월에 3박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

So far everything is good for me, except the male staff during the night time a bit rudely.
2018년 8월에 4박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2018년 6월에 3박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Quiet hotel

Difficult for the taxi to fine the hotel. It I should at the end of a narrow busy street and then at the end of the alley. Staff were very nice. Hotel was clean and very quiet.
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스

Good budget hotel if you’re not fussy

Hotel tucked away at end of street but quite safe even at night. Very convenient to Platinum Mall (5 mins walk) and continue on to central world shops (15 min walk). Not very close to BYS though, so we took a taxi instead. 24-hr reception, basic breakfast. Daytime reception Alice is cheerful and very helpful in showing directions and recommendations for places to visit. Room is small and has basic amenities - shampoo and shower gel, toothbrush and toothpaste, one big towel. Drinking water dispenser on our floor. We could hear noise from outside our room like housekeeping and also a child was crying in the mornings.
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

少し部屋の匂いが…

設備、広さ、立地、スタッフなどはほとんど素晴らしいのですが、初めて入室した際の部屋の匂いが少し臭かったです。時間が経つにつれて慣れてしまい、気にならなくなりましたが、消臭剤とか置いて欲しいですね。
2018년 3월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Very nice hotel room and location.

Very nice hotel room and location. Hospitality staffs too
2018년 3월에 5박 숙박함
0
https://www.expediagroup.com