대표 사진

디 올드 비커리지 호텔 여행 후기

3.5 out of 5
디 올드 비커리지 호텔Hallon, Bridgnorth, England

4.5/5 매우 훌륭해요

1313개 실제 이용 고객 후기
청결 상태
4.3/5
청결 상태 86%
직원 및 서비스
4.6/5
직원 및 서비스 92%
편의 시설/서비스
4.3/5
편의 시설/서비스 86%
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설
4.2/5
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설 84%

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Worth a stay to relax or on business

It was a last minute booking as another hotel had cancelled on me and the old vicarage couldnt be more accommodating. Great location, very comfortable and spacious room and very friendly service. Food was fabulous too!
2020년 3월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Lovely 😊

Lovely hotel Amazing building Lovely clean Bed really comfortable The bedding was lovely and comfortable Faultless only thing I could fault Need Netflix !!!!
2020년 3월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Didn’t blow me away!

Nice warm welcome from the receptionist. Room was an annex. Even though the heating was on, the bathroom was very cold, particularly the floor. Nice bed and linen. The breakfast was good.
2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

This was our first time at this hotel, and we were not disappointed. My husband and I stayed for one night only to celebrate his birthday. The room was spacious, clean and had a sitting room attached; also had French doors opening on to a beautiful country vista. We booked for an evening meal, which was excellent, and were attended to by Amy, a lovely, friendly girl who looked after our every need. The only thing that marred the evening was the lack of ambience. We were the only couple dining and we saw no other guests while we were there, and considering it was nearly Christmas, did expect there to be others there celebrating. However, the lack of guests did not deter from the fact that the owners have managed to create a lovely environment for anyone wishing to stay there, and I hope that future marketing will eventually reward them with extra clientele.
2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스

The property itself was very nice and attractive, staff were friendly and helpful.
2019년 10월에 1박 숙박함
1

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Beautiful hotel in lovely grounds, comfortable and clean. Excellent service, friendly staff, lovely food. Owners resolved initial problems quickly and effectively and were attentive and friendly. Would definitely stay there again. Highly recommended
2019년 9월에 2박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 객실의 편안함

2019년 7월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

We had what was essentially a suite in the attached annexe with a comfortable sitting room together with twin bedded room and bathroom.
2019년 7월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

We loved the stay & look forward to returning @ a later date. We couldn't fault the helpful staff. With thanks to Sarah & Natasher who made our stay enjoyable. The veiws from the orangery are beautiful. Ann & Evan
2019년 5월에 1박 숙박함
1

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2019년 5월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Lovely setting. Very nice room. Very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Very good evening meal
2019년 5월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

A great escape from the everyday.

A lovely hotel in a charming period house. Spacious well equipped room, very comfortable bed, lovely view of the garden. A very peaceful setting on the edge of a picturesque village, 10-15 mins from Bridgnorth. No shortage of things to do in the local area.
2019년 5월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 4월에 2박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스

2019년 4월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

The customer service is excellent. The location is ideal for holiday and me time. The food is great. I just love this hotel and I will book it again if I have any occasion in the North.
2019년 4월에 2박 숙박함
0