대표 사진

오텔 귀스타브 여행 후기

4 out of 5
오텔 귀스타브34 Rue Viala, 파리, Paris

4.6/5 매우 훌륭해요

582582개 실제 이용 고객 후기
청결 상태
4.7/5
청결 상태 94%
직원 및 서비스
4.7/5
직원 및 서비스 94%
편의 시설/서비스
4.4/5
편의 시설/서비스 88%
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설
4.6/5
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설 92%

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2020년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 12월에 7박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

룸과 욕실은 깔끔했고, 위치는 에펠탑에서 멀지 않아 괜찮았습니다.
2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

에펠탑에 가까운 오펠귀스타브호텔

전반적으로 청결해서 좋습니다. 특히 위치가 에펠탑에 도보 15분 정도로 가까와서 좋네요. 단 아쉬운점은 객실이 좁아서 침대 외에는 공간이 없어서 답답하네요. 유럽 도심은 다 그렇긴하죠. 1박 당 세금 6유로 정도 추가되는것도 잊지마세요.
2019년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 8월에 5박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 4월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

편안하고 근처에 먹거리도 있어서 좋았습니다. 단지 에어컨이 없는것이 아쉽습니다.
2018년 7월에 5박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

굿!

가성비 최고입니다!
2018년 7월에 1박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 객실의 편안함

2018년 5월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

지하철 역에서 가깝고, 가격이 저렴하면서 깨끗하고, 직원이 매우 친절하다.
2017년 6월에 1박 숙박함
0
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your amazing review regarding your stay at Hotel Gustave and we hope to welcome you for your next visit in Paris. Best regards

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

방은 사진보다 작았습니다. 그래도 깨끗하고 주변도 시끄럽집 않고 직원분들이 친절해서 좋았어요. 역에서 찾기 쉬웠고 에펠탑까지 저녁엔 야경보러 걸어서 나갔어요. 그만큼 저는 만족했던 위치입니다. 주변에 맛있는 집들도 있고 늦게까지하는 펍에서 하루 일정도 마무리할 수 있어서 좋았어요.
2017년 6월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

낭만적인 에펠뷰 호텔

디럭스 룸에서 에펠 탑이 보이네요. 관리도 잘되어있고, 난방도 잘되고 좋아요.
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태

그럭저럭

객실이 건조해서 자다가 물을 자주 마셔야했으며(에어컨 조정해도 건조) 더블베드는 싱글베드 두개를 이어붙인 베드라 영 별로였음 역이랑 가까운 숙소를 찾는 것이 좋을듯
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

프랑스 숙소 악평을 많이 봤는데 적당한 가격에 잘 머물렀습니다. 에펠탑에 걸어갈 수는 있지만 아주 가깝지는 않아요. 그래도 깨끗하고 생각보다 넓고 깨끗하고 편안했습니다. 직원분들도 친절했고요.
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Séjour affaire

Très bon sejour
2020년 6월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Feriehotel 👍

Kjempe service og hyggelig og behjelpelig personell. Fantastisk opphold
2020년 3월에 5박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2020년 3월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Bien situé 24/24 une personne à l accueil est rassurant. Hôtel propre et convivial
2020년 3월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Bon service

Chambres sur rue peuvent être bruyantes, sinon très sympa, petit hôtel, bon service
2020년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

God seng og god pute. Veldig lite rom og dårlig ventilasjon, men ellers helt ok+ rom.
2020년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설
Sad face Icon별로예요: 직원 및 서비스

Very clean, some of the stuff were not accommodating and were rude.
2020년 2월에 3박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

I definitely want to stay here again next time I’m in Paris.
2020년 2월에 6박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Very friendly staff. Convenient location very close to Eiffel Tower and nice restaurants
2020년 2월에 2박 숙박함
0
Missi - The front desk
Thank you for your comment. We look forward to welcoming you again soon for a new memorable experience in our hotel !

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2020년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2020년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

2020년 2월에 5박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Bien

Ras
2020년 2월에 3박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

La propiedad es prqueña no pareciera en las fotos , pero la ubicación , la limpieza y personal som excelente
2020년 1월에 2박 숙박함
0
Hôtel Gustave
Estimado cliente, Le agradecemos mucho por su estancia en nuestro hotel y su comentario bonito despues. Estamos muy contentos al leer su revista que le gusto la limpieza y el servicio. Esperamos verle ne nuevo la proxima vez que visita Paris Atentamente

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

The Hotel Gustave was easily accessible, nicely decorated and accompanied by a great view. We couldnt beleive how charming the (included) breakfast was and how many great options for food were within walking distance (the crepe place across the street is PHENOMENAL). Staff was always available, very friendly and was able to communicate in multiple languages. Overall, we had a wonderful experience and would definetly come to stay again.
2019년 12월에 2박 숙박함
0
Hôtel Gustave
Dear Audrey, Many thanks from all the Gustave hotel staff for your wonderful review abour your stay. We're very happy that you get a great experience and we'll be pleased to welcome you again the next time you travel to Paris Kind regards

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Clean & professional!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2019년 12월에 7박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

エッフェル塔まで徒歩圏内

エッフェル塔まで徒歩圏内の小さなホテルです。 スタッフの方が感じ良く、概ね快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 3泊したのですが、2日目シャワーのお湯が出ませんでした。
2019년 12월에 3박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Safe location, lots of good places around. Little more residential and look to see if this is close to what you want to do. Pretty little room, bathroom really nice. Front desk was really nice and spoke english well
2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0
Hôtel Gustave
Dear Orlando, Many thanks for staying with us and your very nice review about it. We're happy to read that you liked your bedroom and appreciate the front desk service We'll be pleased to welcome you next year Best wishes

5/5 훌륭해요

2019년 12월에 3박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Recommended!

Great spot to stay with a 10 min walk to the Eiffel Tower. Room was nice, comfortable, and roomy for Paris. Only qualm is the restroom door automatically closes, which was annoying.
2019년 11월에 3박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

2019년 11월에 3박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

truly enjoyed our 4 day stay, front desk were courtesy, very helpful and welcoming. The rooms are freshly remodeled, modern and clean. Perfect view from room 55 of the city and Eiffel Tower. Stunning!
2019년 11월에 4박 숙박함
0

1/5 너무 별로예요

I got my 5,000 usd watch stolen, my gucci belt and 2 limited edition carolina herrera perfumes stolen from my room! I just un packed my luggage and dont have them!
2019년 11월에 2박 숙박함
0
Hôtel Gustave
Dear Stephany, We're quite surprise that you discover 1 week after check-out that this precious belongings are missing in your luggage. You probably checked twice before leaving the hotel that you had them in your suitcase. Otherwise, we cannot understand why you didn't mentioned anything upon departure. Then, we're very sorry for you but we're sure that it didn't happened at the hotel. No one will put on risk its long term job for goods like yours. Best regards

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 11월에 10박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Clean hotel, comfy beds and close to the Eiffel Tower.
2019년 11월에 1박 숙박함
0
Hôtel Gustave
Dear Guest, Many thanks for staying at Hotel Gustave and for writing this wonderful review about it. All the staff is happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcome you during your next travel to Paris Kind regards

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

The helpful an friendly staff, the hotel always very clean and the hotel location.
2019년 7월에 3박 숙박함
0
Hôtel Gustave
Dear Guest, All the staff of Hotel Gustave thanks you very much for your nice review about your stay with us. We'll be very happy to welcome you again the next time you travel to Paris. Kind regards

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

The room was very clean and elegant. In standard Paris fashion, the rooms are extremely small though.
2019년 10월에 3박 숙박함
0
Hôtel Gustave
Dear Guest, Many thanks for staying at Hotel Gustave Paris 15 near the Eiffel Tower and your very nice comment about the cleanliness and the decoration despite the size of the room. We hope to welcome you again during your next visit of Paris Kind regards

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Really great location. The staff were really awesome! One of my best stays ever.
2019년 10월에 3박 숙박함
0
Hôtel Gustave
Dear Guest, All the hotel staff is very happy to read your comment about your stay with us. It's a wonderful reward for all to read that it was one of our best stays. Looking forward to welcome you again during your next travel to Paris Kind regards

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 10월에 3박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Nice location, clean, friendly and helpful management. A bit pricey.
2019년 10월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

My husband and I stayed here for my 30th birthday. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful in helping us navigate Paris. The hotel is about a ten minute walk from the Eiffel Tower, 6 minute walk from the subway, and has a few cafes close by. The rooms were small by American standards, but that is to be expected in Europe. The room was VERY, VERY clean, which is the most important thing to me when I travel. I'd recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice, clean hotel that's not right in the middle of all of the tourist traffic.
2019년 10월에 3박 숙박함
0
Hôtel Gustave
Dear Felicia, Allt he hotel tean thanks you very much for your lovely review about your stay with us. We're so happy that your birthday celebration was a nice experience somehow thanks to us. Many thanks too for your warm recommendation. Feel free to come back the next time you travel to Paris Kind regards

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 10월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2019년 10월에 3박 숙박함
0