대표 사진

카산드라 호텔 여행 후기

2 out of 5
카산드라 호텔3075 Kingsway, 밴쿠버, BC
949949개 실제 이용 고객 후기
청결 상태
3.0/5
청결 상태 60%
직원 및 서비스
3.3/5
직원 및 서비스 65%
편의 시설/서비스
3.1/5
편의 시설/서비스 62%
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설
2.5/5
숙박 시설 상태 및 시설 50%

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

오래되었지만 편하게 지냈습니다. 어메니티가 좀 아쉽긴했지만 잘 쉬었다갑니다
2019년 5월에 2박 숙박함
0

2/5 별로예요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태
Sad face Icon별로예요: 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스

2019년 3월에 1박 숙박함
0

1/5 너무 별로예요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

.

Awful
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

리모델딩..

밴쿠버 시내에 위치한 호텔메 반해 시설이 많이 낙후된거 같습니다. 리모델링이 절대적으로 필요
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Cool Price. Nice Service

I visited vancouver for attending a conference. I stayed this hotel for 7 days. Counter Service is good to foreigner (I am a Korean) Kind and Helpful. Facility is comfortable and pretty nice. Cleaning is also good. Importantly, Cool Price!!
0

2/5 별로예요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함
Sad face Icon별로예요: 직원 및 서비스

2020년 3월에 16박 숙박함
0

1/5 너무 별로예요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태
Sad face Icon별로예요: 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

After 4 days of my stay i was told that the hotel is doing an evacuation and that everyone will have to evacuate the hotel.i requested the to allow till the end of my stay but the hotel manage was rude and said she cannot help. I also asked about my refund and they said someone from expedia will contact me soon and provide me the refund. However i have still not received any call from expedia. When i tried calling them, i am unable to reach out to any agent. Also i sent an email but did not get any response. Please help me with my refund.
2020년 3월에 7박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

The staff was super helpful and the room was alright
2020년 3월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Had a wonderful time
2020년 3월에 3박 숙박함
0

2/5 별로예요

2020년 3월에 2박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스

The location relative to the central core is good and the staff was wonderful. The facility itself is a bit lacking, however the price was right. Parking was very convenient. If you're looking for frills, keep looking but if you just need a basic room this will work.
2020년 3월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설
Sad face Icon별로예요: 청결 상태

2020년 3월에 1박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

2020년 2월에 8박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스

The hotel was what it was, it came as advertised. However, we did have one major incident happen that resulted in an incredibly inebriated gentleman somehow making his way into our room. We arrived back to the hotel to find all of our stuff outside of the room. Staff seemed just as confused as we were, they worked hard to resolve the issue, removing the gentleman and providing us with a new room. The manager was incredibly apologetic, made every effort to resolve the issue and assured us of more training that would be provided for her staff. We were refunded for our stay, offered a free night to use at a later date, and given funds to buy breakfast. They handled it professionally and went over and above to address our concerns.
2020년 3월에 1박 숙박함
1

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Decent stay

Large rooms, good shower, clean. For the price its great
2020년 2월에 1박 숙박함
1

1/5 너무 별로예요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2020년 3월에 2박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태

2020년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

2020년 2월에 17박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태
Sad face Icon별로예요: 편의 시설/서비스

2020년 2월에 2박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스
Sad face Icon별로예요: 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Budget hotel

Budget hotel. Old but our room was clean. Staff were helpful. Can’t beat the price in the lower mainland.
2020년 2월에 2박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Awesome!! Interior is pretty good. Very clean. Front staff chat too much with me tho. 😅
2020년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

2020년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0

1/5 너무 별로예요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2020년 2월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2020년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스

Good quality for what we paid. I liked that the rooms were updated with new flooring and bathrooms. There was a fridge and microwave and the beds were comfy. Free parking outside and undergroud, no problem getting a spot ever! There is a hot tub and sauna downstairs, it’s very old and a little scary, but clean. Again, we paid very little for this hotel through Expedia, definitely a good deal. So the fact that there is a hot tub at all is surprising . There is also a small room on the main floor with a treadmill, bike and elliptical machine. The hotel is in an area with a few restaurants and convenience stores within easy walking distance. If you like East Indian and African food there is place called Jambo Grill about a block away that is amazing! Only complaints are that our card keys had to be redone everyday. I saw that a few other people had problems with their cards deactivating too. This happened to both my daughter and I for three days and we made a point to not keep them by other cards or our phones. Because there is a door in the lobby we knew immediately when it happened. There was always a nice girl at the desk to reactivate it, Other than that, it could be somewhat noisy, thin walls and flooring I guess. Could hear people talking and walking around but it wasn’t super annoying, no late night partiers or anything like that. The hotel could invest in some new towels as the ones there are getting pretty thin. Free wifi that worked well was also included!
2020년 2월에 3박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

The staff member was very friendly and the room was very clean.
2020년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함
Sad face Icon별로예요: 직원 및 서비스

asked for my lady friends ID no reason to do so
2020년 2월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

I liked the paking and staff was friendly Room was good size
2020년 1월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

The place was clean I had a corner unit third floor with the heating on I heard no sound, Bed was comfortable and I slept very well thanks
2020년 1월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Good service

Everything was good and very friendly and helpful
2020년 1월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태
Sad face Icon별로예요: 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2020년 1월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 12월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

We had no time to hit the hot tub but it looked great. the room was comfortable.
2019년 12월에 1박 숙박함
0

1/5 너무 별로예요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 청결 상태, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

The carpets are broken The curtains, bed sheets and towels are dirty Wifi is not working after I put down the comments Heater is dusty while no window can be opened. it's stuffy Washroom: bathtub is unpleasant - crack on the tile along the bathtub; along the frame of the mirror are bl
2019년 11월에 1박 숙박함
0

2/5 별로예요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태
Sad face Icon별로예요: 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2019년 11월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스

Great staff. Convenient location. Older hotel but renovations are ongoing.
2019년 11월에 4박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Me gustó el hotel en general, muy recomendable, limpio y buen servicio
2019년 9월에 4박 숙박함
0

2/5 별로예요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스
Sad face Icon별로예요: 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Older hotel, definitely shows signs of its age. Beds were comfortable, room was minimal. Hot tub and sauna extremely disappointing. Water lukewarm, pebble flooring degraded, sauna took over 30 mins to warm up.
2019년 11월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

2019년 11월에 2박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

フロントの人がとてもフレンドリーで良かった。
2019년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스

Rooms are big , perfect for a night . Super close to everything staff was friendly and helpfull
2019년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 청결 상태, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2019년 10월에 2박 숙박함
0

3/5 괜찮아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스
Sad face Icon별로예요: 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Hotel has some renos done but numerous small things didn't work over 2 days (ie: lights on entering room, key to door, etc. Staff was pleasant.
2019년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0

5/5 훌륭해요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2019년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

Clean and basic

It was not very impressive from the street view and the lobby was not impressive. The room interior was clean and very nice and improvements are in process. It is a little dated at this point but in a very clean condition. My one issue was that the heating/cooling system could not be put in a mode where the fan would circulate constantly and since temperatures were middle for heating/cooling needs the room seemed stuffy.
2019년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 직원 및 서비스

2019년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0

2/5 별로예요

Sad face Icon별로예요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설, 객실의 편안함

Was old ,not so well maintained, everything is dated, no warm feelings in the room and building, no service as of coffe in loby.also had to give my guest name and ID at front guess , whish is awkward. Room facing the main road noisy due to thin allumilum windows, bed and pillows not comfortable.
2019년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0

4/5 좋아요

Happy face icon좋아요: 청결 상태, 직원 및 서비스, 편의 시설/서비스, 숙박 시설 상태 및 시설

2019년 10월에 1박 숙박함
0